CHAN 2014

Chan South Africa 2014

the continent’s best home grown talents will converge to compete in the third edition of the African Nations Championship (Chan) in the host cities of Polokwane, Bloemfontein and Cape Town.

FIXTURES

All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Saturday 11 January 2014
1 South Africa v Mozambique Cape Town Stadium 18:00  
2 Mali v Nigeria Cape Town Stadium 21:00  
Sunday 12 January 2014
3 Zimbabwe v Morocco Athlone Stadium 17:00
4 Uganda v Burkina Faso Athlone Stadium 20:00
Monday 13 January 2014
5 Ghana v Congo Free State Stadium 17:00
6 Libya v Ethiopia Free State Stadium 20:00
Tuesday 14 January 2014
7 Congo DR v Mauritania Peter Mokaba Stadium 17:00
8 Gabon v Burundi Peter Mokaba Stadium 20:00
Wednesday 15 January 2014
9 South Africa v Mali Cape Town Stadium 17:00
10 Nigeria v Mozambique Cape Town Stadium 20:00
Thursday 16 January 2014
11 Zimbabwe v Uganda Athlone Stadium 17:00
12 Burkina Faso v Morocco Athlone Stadium 20:00
Friday 17 January 2014
13 Ghana v Libya Free State Stadium 17:00
14 Ethiopia v Congo Free State Stadium 20:00
Saturday 18 January 2014
15 Congo DR v Gabon Peter Mokaba Stadium 17:00
16 Burundi v Mauritania Peter Mokaba Stadium 20:00
Sunday 19 January 2014
17 Nigeria v South Africa Cape Town Stadium 19:00
18 Mozambique v Mali Athlone Stadium 19:00
Monday 20 January 2014
19 Burkina Faso v Zimbabwe Athlone Stadium 19:00
20 Morocco v Uganda Cape Town Stadium 19:00
Tuesday 21 January 2014
21 Ethiopia v Ghana Free State Stadium 19:00
22 Congo v Libya Peter Mokaba Stadium 19:00
Wednesday 22 January 2014
23 Burundi v Congo DR Peter Mokaba Stadium 19:00
24 Mauritania v Gabon Free State Stadium 19:00
Saturday 25 January 2014
26 Winner Group B v Runner-up Group A Cape Town Stadium 17:00
25 Winner Group A v Runner-up Group B Cape Town Stadium 20:30
Sunday 26 January 2014
28 Winner Group D v Runner-up Group C Peter Mokaba Stadium 17:00
27 Winner Group C v Runner-up Group D Free State Stadium 20:30
Wednesday 29 January 2014
29 Winner Match 25 v Winner Match 28 Free State Stadium 17:00
30 Winner Match 27 v Winner Match 26 Free State Stadium 20:30
Saturday 01 February 2014

 

31 Loser Match 29 v Loser Match 30 Cape Town Stadium 17:00
32 Winner Match 29 v Winner Match 30 Cape Town Stadium 20:00
Powered by Afogboja E-Creation